API est une entreprise internationale dont le siège est à Dubai. API a su gagner la confiance du gouvernement du Bénin à travers la coopération avec différents pôles : le ministère de l’agriculture, le ministère des finances pour l’approvisionnement des intrants dans le cadre de la campagne cotonnière.
Image is not available
Image is not available
APS BENIN est spécialisée dans l‘importation et la distribution de produits pétroliers et dérivés. Dans le cadre de ses activités, elle est en partenariat avec la société chinoise PetroChina pour la constructions de stations services dans 5 pays de la...
Image is not available
APS CONSTRUCTION s’occupe du Génie Civil et de la construction d’infrastructures routières. Elle est en partenariat avec la société chinoise China RailWay (pour la construction de routes) et CIM-BENIN(pour la fourniture de ciments et autres matériaux...
Image is not available
APS TRADE développe des activités phytosanitaires à travers APS phyto et agroalimentaires via la distribution de thé verts de Chine.
Image is not available
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

API Group is an international enterprise led by Mr Salif Ouedraogo with headquarters located in Dubai. We have gained the trust and confidence of the Beninese government by cooperating with different levels of the governmental institution such as the Ministry of Agriculture and the Ministry of Finances for the supply of farming inputs throughout cotton season.

Image is not available
Image is not available

APS Benin specializes in the importation and distribution of petroleum products and other petroleum based goods. In partnership with PetroChina, we have set up service station construction projects in 5 ECOWAS countries.

Image is not available

APS CONSTRUCTION deals in civil engineering, and road infrastructure construction. It has an ongoing partnership with China RailWay on the road construction front, and CIM-BENIN for the supply of cement and other construction material.

Image is not available

APS TRADE promotes phytosanitary activities through APS phyto, and food-processing activities through Chinese green tea distribution.

Image is not available
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider